Vorstand

Robert Schwarzensteiner

Robert Schwarzensteiner
Vorsitzender

E-Mail: robert.schwarzensteiner@kjr-gap.de

Richard Hufnagl

Richard Hufnagl
stellv. Vorsitzender

E-Mail: richard.hufnagl@kjr-gap.de

Lisa Herzog

Lisa Herzog
Vorstandsmitglied

E-Mail: lisa.herzog@kjr-gap.de

Philipp Lederer

Philipp Lederer
Vorstandsmitglied

E-Mail: philipp.lederer@kjr-gap.de

Johannes Mühl

Johannes Mühl
Vorstandsmitglied

E-Mail: johannes.muehl@kjr-gap.de

Judith Rathmann

Judith Rathmann
Vorstandsmitglied

E-Mail: judith.rathmann@kjr-gap.de

Arno Rauscher

Arno Rauscher
Vorstandsmitglied

E-Mail: arno.rauscher@kjr-gap.de

Hubert Steiner

Hubert Steiner
Vorstandsmitglied

E-Mail: hubert.steiner@kjr-gap.de

Ferdinand Tölkes

Ferdinand Tölkes
Vorstandsmitglied

E-Mail: ferdinand.toelkes@kjr-gap.de